District 6
Jane Farthing, President
American Contract Bridge League
Mid-Atlantic Bridge Conference
District 7
Zero Tolerance, D6 policy
Unit 139 - Virginia Piedmont,      President: David Butler
Includes the Virginia Counties of: Albemarle, Alleghany, Amherst, Appomattox, Augusta, Bath, Bedford, Botetourt, Buckingham, Campbell, Charlotte, Clarke, Culpeper, Fluvanna, Frederick, Greene, Halifax, Highland, Louisa, Madison, Nelson, Orange, Page, Pittsylvania, Prince Edward, Rockbridge, Rockinghan, Shenandoah, Warren
  Annual Unit Party:
  Sunday, October 28, 2018
  Forest Recreation Center, Lynchburg
  Reservations required: contact Betsy Ruehl
Unit officers (on ACBL web site)
Unit mini-McKenny races: 2017  2018     Unit Ace of Clubs races: 2017  2018
Don Berman, Web Master.